h1

Therapy

June 30, 2010

I keep flittering back and forth between my Livejournal and WordPress accounts. I guess while WordPress is where I’ve consistently met very cool people, Livejournal contains the bulk of my past. It’s where I’ve aired all my dirty laundry – those posts are private, people – and ranted and complained. I LIVED through that blog for a good three to four years.

But no more, I think.

I know, each time I say I’m going to come back to blogging … it just doesn’t happen. I told you – I have commitment issues.

But fresh start right? One and a quarter years later,  I figure I can open up my life again. I can commit.

… I need therapy, I think.

Happy early birthday, Canada!

Leave a Reply

